I do!

Sorry for my absence. I came down with cold like symptoms and I’ve been battling them for most of the week.  I wasn’t in the mood for much of anything. Thankfully I’m starting to feel better.

Weigh in was tonight,  I lost 2.4 lbs this week and I reached a milestone – I’m at the halfway point! I’ve lost 43.6 lbs so far and I have 43.6 lbs to go.

I know I’m a little late on this one but let’s see where does that put me Holiday wise…

By Valentine’s Day I’d be 6  21.8 lbs lighter! I’m loving it!

By St. Patrick’s Day I’d be 10  32 lbs lighter! With the luck-o-the Irish I’ll make my goal.

By Easter I’d be 13 43.6 lbs lighter! I’d be a cuter bunny.

 

I definitely should reward myself with a deep tissue massage, right? Damn right!

Next mini goal : 50 lbs lost

2 responses »

  1. Weigh to go! You deserve anything you want!

  2. loseitbig says:

    Nice going. I agree you should treat yourself to anything you want. I am still thinking of you in a bunny costume.

Leave a comment