There was a cute boy in my group session at the gym this morning :)

I hope he keeps coming to the sessions – it makes for a more pleasant time, haha.

Too bad I look like a hot mess! That’s okay, it just means I’m doing it right….

And no boy is keeping me from working out hard enough!

Anyway, I headed to the gym after work to get in a last chance work out before weigh-in. I was feeling good. I felt even better when I found out I lost 6.4 lbs this week!  That makes a total of 37.4 lbs in 13 weeks!

I have 49.8 lbs left to get to goal weight. Totally doable.

I’m so happy :)

Leave a Reply

